Skip to content

Beaver Medical Group

The Choice of the Inland Empire Since 1945

 

Call Us: (909) 793-3311

Redlands Terracina Urology

Address

345 Terracina Blvd
Redlands, CA 92373

Phone Numbers

Main Number: 909-793-2714
Appointments: 909-793-2714

Hours

8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Holiday Closures

Beaver Medical Group offices are closed on the following holidays:
• New Year's holiday — Monday, Jan. 2
• Presidents Day — Monday, Feb. 18
• Memorial Day — Monday, May 27
• Independence Day — Thursday, July 4
• Labor Day — Monday, Sept. 2
• Thanksgiving — Thursday, Nov. 28 & Friday Nov. 29
• Christmas Eve — Tuesday, Dec. 24, offices close at noon
• Christmas Day — Wednesday, Dec. 25
• New Year's Eve — Tuesday, Dec. 31, offices close at noon
• New Year's Day— Wednesday, Jan. 1

    Our Urgent Care Centers are open every day of the year, including holidays. Click here for urgent care information

    The Nurse Advice Helpline is also available 24 hours a day on holidays and weekends, as well as weeknights. Beaver patients can call 909-793-3311 for medical advice.

    Driving Directions

    Services Available At This Office
    Pharmacy
    Specialties Available Here
    Urology