Skip to content

Beaver Medical Group

The Choice of the Inland Empire Since 1945

 

Call Us: (909) 793-3311

Redlands Terracina Surgery

Terracina
Address

245 Terracina Bvd #202
Redlands, CA 92373

Phone Numbers

Main Number: 909-335-0201
Appointments: 909-335-0201

Hours

General Surgery:
Mondays-Fridays:: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Lab Drawing
at Quest Diagnostics
Suite 104b
Mon-Fri: 7:00 am - 12:00 pm
& 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Holiday Closures

Beaver Medical Group offices are closed on the following holidays:
• New Year's holiday — Monday, Jan. 1
• Presidents Day — Monday, Feb. 19
• Memorial Day — Monday, May 28
• Independence Day — Wednesday, July 4
• Labor Day — Monday, Sept. 3
• Thanksgiving — Thursday, Nov. 22 & Friday Nov. 23
• Christmas Eve — Monday, Dec. 24, offices close at noon
• Christmas Day — Tuesday, Dec. 25
• New Year's Eve — Monday, Dec. 31, offices close at noon

    Our Urgent Care Centers are open every day of the year, including holidays. Click here for urgent care information

    The Nurse Advice Helpline is also available 24 hours a day on holidays and weekends, as well as weeknights. 

     

    Driving Directions

    Specialties Available Here
    General Surgery