Skip to content

Beaver Medical Group

The Choice of the Inland Empire Since 1945

 

Call Us: (909) 793-3311

Redlands Terracina Surgery

Terracina
Address

245 Terracina Bvd #202
Redlands, CA 92373

Phone Numbers

Main Number: 909-335-0201
Appointments: 909-335-0201

Hours

General Surgery:
Mondays-Fridays:: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Lab Drawing
at Quest Diagnostics
Suite 104b
Mon-Fri: 7:00 am - 12:00 pm
& 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Holiday Closures

Beaver Medical Group offices are closed on the following holidays:
• New Year's holiday — Monday, Jan. 2
• Presidents Day — Monday, Feb. 18
• Memorial Day — Monday, May 27
• Independence Day — Thursday, July 4
• Labor Day — Monday, Sept. 2
• Thanksgiving — Thursday, Nov. 28 & Friday Nov. 29
• Christmas Eve — Tuesday, Dec. 24, offices close at noon
• Christmas Day — Wednesday, Dec. 25
• New Year's Eve — Tuesday, Dec. 31, offices close at noon
• New Year's Day— Wednesday, Jan. 1

    Our Urgent Care Centers are open every day of the year, including holidays. Click here for urgent care information

    The Nurse Advice Helpline is also available 24 hours a day on holidays and weekends, as well as weeknights. 

     

    Driving Directions

    Specialties Available Here
    General Surgery