Skip to content

Beaver Medical Group

The Choice of the Inland Empire Since 1945

 

Call Us: (909) 793-3311

Redlands Oasis Pediatrics

Oasis Medical Plaza Picture
Address

1690 Barton Rd #104
Redlands, CA 92373

Phone Numbers

Main Number: 909-335-0200
Appointments: 909-335-0200

Hours

Main Office: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm M-F

Pediatric Saturday Clinic:
If your child becomes ill on Saturdays, just call 909-793-3311 in the morning starting at 8:00 am. Same day appointments are available with Beaver pediatric medical staff from 9 am to noon on weekends. The triage nurse will instruct you to take your child to the main Redlands Oasis pediatric office at the arranged appointment time.

Holiday Closures

Beaver Medical Group offices are closed on the following holidays:
• New Year's holiday — Monday, Jan. 1
• Presidents Day — Monday, Feb. 19
• Memorial Day — Monday, May 28
• Independence Day — Wednesday, July 4
• Labor Day — Monday, Sept. 3
• Thanksgiving — Thursday, Nov. 22 & Friday Nov. 23
• Christmas Eve — Monday, Dec. 24, offices close at noon
• Christmas Day — Tuesday, Dec. 25
• New Year's Eve — Monday, Dec. 31, offices close at noon

    Our Urgent Care Centers are open every day of the year, including holidays. Click here for urgent care information

    The Nurse Advice Helpline is also available 24 hours a day on holidays and weekends, as well as weeknights. Beaver patients can call 909-793-3311 for medical advice.

     

     

    Driving Directions

    Exit from I-10 at Alabama off-ramp and proceed south on Alabama to Barton Rd. Turn right on Barton. Located on the right. 

     

    Specialties Available Here
    Pediatrics