Skip to content

Beaver Medical Group

The Choice of the Inland Empire Since 1945

 

Call Us: (909) 793-3311

Redlands Oasis Eye Care/ Rheumatology

Oasis Medical Plaza
Address

1690 Barton Rd #200
Redlands, CA 92373

Phone Numbers

Main Number: 909-335-4112
Appointments: 909-335-4112

Hours

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Holiday Closures

Beaver Medical Group offices are closed on the following holidays:
• New Year's holiday — Monday, Jan. 1
• Presidents Day — Monday, Feb. 19
• Memorial Day — Monday, May 28
• Independence Day — Wednesday, July 4
• Labor Day — Monday, Sept. 3
• Thanksgiving — Thursday, Nov. 22 & Friday Nov. 23
• Christmas Eve — Monday, Dec. 24, offices close at noon
• Christmas Day — Tuesday, Dec. 25
• New Year's Eve — Monday, Dec. 31, offices close at noon

    Our Urgent Care Centers are open every day of the year, including holidays. Click here for urgent care information

    The Nurse Advice Helpline is also available 24 hours a day on holidays and weekends, as well as weeknights. Beaver patients can call 909-793-3311 for medical advice.

    Driving Directions

    Exit from I-10 at Alabama off-ramp and proceed south on Alabama to Barton Rd. Turn right on Barton Road. Located on the right.

    Services Available At This Office
    Optical Shops & Eye Doctors
    Specialties Available Here
    Ophthalmology
    Optometry
    Rheumatology