Skip to content

Beaver Medical Group

The Choice of the Inland Empire Since 1945

 

Call Us: (909) 793-3311

Holiday Observances for 2019

November 22, 2018

 

With the exception of Beaver Medical Group's Urgent Care Centers, offices will be closed on the following days in observance of the holiday season:

• New Year's holiday — Tuesday, Jan. 1
• Presidents Day — Monday, Feb. 18
• Memorial Day — Monday, May 27
• Independence Day — Thursday, July 4
• Labor Day — Monday, Sept. 2
• Thanksgiving — Thursday, Nov. 28 & Friday Nov. 29
• Christmas Eve — Tuesday, Dec. 24, offices close at noon
• Christmas Day — Wednesday, Dec. 25
• New Year's Eve — Tuesday, Dec. 31, offices close at noon
• New Year's Day— Wednesday, Jan. 1

 

All three Urgent Care Centers will be open every day of the year, including holidays.


Redlands Urgent Care Center
Hours: 7:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
245 Terracina Blvd., Suite 102
Redlands, CA
(909) 792-11065

Highland Urgent Care Center
Hours: 7:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
7000 Boulder Avenue
Highland, CA
(909) 862-1191

Beaumont Urgent Care Center
Hours: 7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
81 S. Highland Springs Avenue, Suite 101
Beaumont, CA 92223
(951) 845-0313