Skip to content

Beaver Medical Group

The Choice of the Inland Empire Since 1945

 

Call Us: (909) 793-3311

Medicare Open Enrollment Seminars

October 16, 2017 9:00 AM –5:00 PM
Event Information

MedicareHeader


Medicare seminars last one hour - no cost or obligation. Learn about:

• Medicare Basics - Parts A, B, C, D

• 2018 benefits of multiple Medicare plans

• How you may qualify to reduce your drug costs

• Which plan will suit your needs

Banning/Beaumont
Banning-Beaumont Elks Lodge
1465 E. 6th Street, Beaumont
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 at 10:00 am
Friday, October 20, 2017 at 10:00 am
Wednesday, November 01, 2017 at 10:00 am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 10:00 am 

Beaumont: Fellowship in the Pass
650 Oak Valley Parkway
Monday, October 16, 2017 at 10:00 am
Friday, October 27, 2017 at 10:00 am
Monday, November 13, 2017 at 10:00 am


Redlands

Elk's Lodge #583
663 New York Street - Banquet Room
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 5:30 pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 5:30 pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 at 5:30 pm

Beaver Medical Group- Redlands
2 West Fern - Conf. Rm A, Parking Level
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 5:30 pm
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 at 5:30 pm

Redlands Community Center
111 W. Lugonia Avenue
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 9:00 am
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 9:00 am

Hemet
Hemet J. Simpson Community Center
305 E. Devonshire Avenue
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 12:00 pm


Highland 
Highland Hampton Inn & Suites
27923 Highland Avenue
Monday, October 23, 2017 at 10:00 am


Highland Senior Center
3102 E Highland Ave
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 5:00 pm

Yucaipa 
Yucaipa Valley Golf Pavilion
33725 Chapman Heights -Event Center
Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 10:00 am


Yucaipa Senior Center
12202 First Street
Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 10:00 am


Walk-Ins Welcome
Please call for more information, 
set up a private appointment or for accommodation of persons with special needs. 

(800) 831-0001

A salesperson will be present with information & applications.
Medicare has neither reviewed nor endorsed this information.