Medicare Open Enrollment

Skip to content

Beaver Medical Group

The Choice of the Inland Empire Since 1945

Call Us: (909) 793-3311

Medicare Open Enrollment Seminars (In-person and Online)

October 15, 2022 10:00 AM –11:00 AM
Event Information

calendarAttend a live Medicare seminar online: 

Each seminar lasts one hour - no cost or obligation. Learn about Medicare Basics - Parts A, B, C, D; 2023 benefits of multiple Medicare plans; Prescription donut hole and more. You will have the opportunity to ask questions during a live seminar.

Redlands Ayres Hotel
1015 W Colton Avenue
Wednesday, 11/30/2022 5:00 pm
Sunday, 12/4/2022 11:00am
Monday, 12/5/2022 6:00pm
Tuesday, 12/6/2022 10:00am
Wednesday, 12/7/2022 10:00am

Redlands Community Center
111 W Lugonia Ave
Monday, 11/21/2022 10 am

Redlands Main Clinic
2 W Fern, Conference Room A
Monday, 11/7/2022 5:30 pm
Wednesday, 11/16/2022 5:30 pm
Tuesday, 11/29/2022 5:30 pm

Sundance Beaumont
3rd Floor Conference Room 
839 N Highland Springs
Wednesday, 11/9/2022 5:00 pm
Monday, 11/14/2022 1:00 pm
Thursday, 12/1/2022 5:00 pm

Online Seminars on Zoom Webinar

Thursday, 11/3/2022 5:00 pm, Register here
Monday, 11/14/2022 10:00 am, Register here
Tuesday, 11/29/2022 5:00 pm, Register here


pc  Compare your Medicare options online: 

Review and find the best coverage option for you online at www.eHealthMedicare.com/Beaver

Beaver Medical Group partnered with eHealth, to provide you with this customized (non-government) website so you can compare plans online accepted by our doctors.


Medicare Fall Open Enrollment is from October 15 thru December 7. This is your opportunity to review your Medicare options if you are considering a change. For accommodations of special needs at these online seminars, call (800) 478-5112 (TTY 711). A licensed insurance agent will be present with information about Medicare Advantage and Part D plans.