Skip to content

Beaver Medical Group

The Choice of the Inland Empire Since 1945

 

Call Us: (909) 793-3311

Medicare Open Enrollment - Online Comparison & Seminars

October 15, 2019 10:00 AM –11:00 AM
Event Information

2020 Medicare Header 
Medicare Fall Open Enrollment is from October 15 thru December 7, 2019.  This is your opportunity to review your Medicare options if you are considering a change.

For help understanding and choosing the option that best fits your healthcare needs, compare your options online or attend one of our Medicare events.


pc  Compare your Medicare options online: 

Review and find the best coverage option for you online at

www.eHealthMedicare.com/Beaver


calendar  Attend a Medicare Event:

Each seminar lasts one hour - no cost or obligation. Learn about:

 • Medicare Basics - Parts A, B, C, D

• 2020 benefits of multiple Medicare plans

• New plans coming in 2020

• How you may qualify to reduce your drug costs

Banning/Beaumont

Hampton Inn-Banning
6071 Joshua Palmer Way, Banning
Friday, October 25, 2019 at 5:30 pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 at 1 pm        

Noble Creek Community Center               
390 W Oak Valley Pkwy Beaumont
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 10 am 
Monday, October 28, 2019 at 10 am
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 10 am          

Redlands

 Redlands Community Center
111 W Lugonia Ave, Redlands
Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 10 am
Thursday, November 7, 2019 at 10 am      

Ayres Hotel Redlands
1015 W Colton Ave, Redlands
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 5:30 pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at 5:30 pm
Monday, November 18, 2019 at 10 am      

Beaver Medical Group
2 W Fern Ave, Redlands
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 5:30 pm 
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 5:30 pm      

Yucaipa

Yucaipa Senior Center
12202 First St, Yucaipa
Friday, October 18, 2019 at 2 pm
Friday, October 31, 2019 at 2 pm    

Highland

Highland Events Center
27923 Highland Ave, Highland
Monday, October 21, 2019 at 10 am  
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 5:30 pm                         

Colton

Gonzales Center
670 Colton Ave, Colton
Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 10 am
Monday, November 4, 2019 at 10 am       

Hemet

James Simpson Center
305 E Devonshire, Hemet
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at 12 pm             

Walk-Ins Welcome
Please call for accommodation of persons with special needs, or for information on how to select a Beaver Medical Group physician. 

(800) 831-0001

A salesperson will be present with information & applications.
Medicare has neither reviewed nor endorsed this information.