Skip to content

Beaver Medical Group

The Choice of the Inland Empire Since 1945

 

Call Us: (909) 793-3311

2014 Medicare Open Enrollment

October 15, 2013 1:00 AM
Event Information

It is that time of year again, and Beaver Medical Group will be hosting unbiased Medicare Comparison Seminars during 2014 Annual Open Enrollment. Please join us to learn more about your Medicare options for the upcoming year.

  • Explain Medicare Basics - Parts A, B, C, D
  • Compare 2014 benefits of multiple Medicare plans
  • The new health insurance marketplace by Covered California
  • How health care reform is affecting Medicare & the prescription "donut hole" in 2014

Seating is limited, please call to reserve your place, to set up a private appointment or for accommodation of persons with special needs:

(951) 769-6125 - Banning/Beaumont

(909) 335-41828 - Redlands

(909)862-1191 x5431 - Highland

(909) 370-4100 x7494 - Colton

(909) 795 9747 x511827 - Yucaipa

(951) 769-6125 - Hemet

 

Meetings last one hour and are open to the public at no cost or obligation. Dates, times and locations are as follows:

Banning Community Center

789 N. San Gorgonio Ave.

Wednesday, 10/16/13 at 10:00 am

Wednesday, 10/23/13 at 10:00 am

Wednesday, 11/06/13 at 10:00 am

 

Beaumont: Fellowship in the Pass

650 Oak Valley Pkwy.

Monday, 10/21/13 at 10:00 am

Monday, 11/18/13 at 10:00 am

 

Yucaipa Senior Center

118312 1st St.

Thursday, 10/17/13 at 2:00 pm

Monday, 10/28/13 at 2:00 pm

Thursday, 11/07/13 at 2:00 pm

 

Redlands Community Center

111 W. Lugonia Ave.

Tuesday, 10/15/13 at 9:00 am

Thursday, 10/24/13 at 9:00 am

Monday, 11/04/13 at 9:00 am

 

Redlands - EPIC Management

1615 Orange Tree Lane

Tuesday, 10/22/13 at 5:30 pm

Wednesday, 10/30/13 at 5:30 pm

Tuesday, 11/19/13 at 5:30 pm

Monday, 11/25/13 at 5:30 pm

 

Highland Hampton Inn & Suites

27923 Highland Ave.

Wednesday, 10/16/13 at 10:00 am

Monday, 10/28/13 at 10:00 am

 

Colton Gonzales Community Center

670 Colton Ave.

Wednesday, 10/23/13 at 10:00 am

Friday, 11/08/13 at 10:00 am

 

Hemet - J. Simpson Community Center

305 E. Devonshire Ave.

Thursday, 10/24/13 at 2:00 pm